Tin Can Alley

Out of stock

Mick Conway’s National Junk Band-Tin Can Alley (2002 release). Mic Conway is an Australian vocalist and with his brother, Jim Conway, was a co-founder of the 1970s humour, theatre and rock group, The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band.

This album is available as Digital Download from Bandcamp

See track list below.




Tin Can Alley

by Mic Conway’s National Junk Band

  1. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
  2. Jungle Of Love
  3. Brain Fog
  4. Genie In The Lamp
  5. The Unmusical
  6. Cliche Blues
  7. The Galaxy Song
  8. Sending You My Dreams
  9. Give Me One Reason
  10. Bad Cop, Bad Cop
  11. Home Truths
  12. Bonza Girl
  13. Take Your Tomorrow
  14. Illusions
  15. The Story Of Cowboy Jesus
  16. Song Mechanics (In A Relaxed Manner)
  17. Home


Go to Top