Kitchen Sink Music

Out of stock

Mick Conway’s National Junk Band-Kitchen Sink Music (1998 release). Mic Conway is an Australian vocalist and with his brother, Jim Conway, was a co-founder of the 1970s humour, theatre and rock group, The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band.

This album is available as Digital Download from Bandcamp


See track list below.




Kitchen Sink Music

by Mic Conway’s National Junk Band

1 Round And Round
2 The Land Of Oz
3 Juggling Time
4 Unstate Of The Art
5 Road To Nowhere
6 Deck Chairs On The Titanic
7 Good News Week
8 Seduced
9 Collector’s Item
10 My Old Man
11 Down On The Corner
12 Blossoms And Wrinkles
13 Pick It Up And Play It
14 God Save The Queen


Go to Top